You are here: Home > About Us > Directors

Board of Directors

Chair: Mr. Rob Bradley
Chief Executive: Mr. Kevin Spence
Finance Director: Mr. Robert Gammage
Participation Director: Mr. Adam Grist
Marketing & Communications Director: Mr. Richard Jones
Director: Mr. Nigel Haslam
Inclusion and Diversity Director: Kathy Eborall 
Vice Presidents: Mr. David Neal, Mr. Steve Weaver and Mr. Robin Wright