You are here: Home > About Us > Operational Team

CEO – Kevin Spence

Senior Officer (Development) – Niall Young

  • 07785 722280
  • niall.young@lincscricket.co.uk

 

ECB Level 3 Coach & ECB Tutor

  • – Club Support – Clubmark, Grants
  • – Facilities
  • – Workforce
  • – Chance to Shine
  • – Coach Education
  • – H/E – F/E
  • – Disability

Senior Officer (Performance) – Pete Morgan

  • 07525 833571
  • pete.morgan@lincscricket.co.uk

 

ECB Level 3 Coach

  • – EPP
  • – County Crcket
  • – Regional Cricket
  • – Women’s/girls Cricket
  • – Youth Development Courses Indoor Cricket

Office Manager (Finance & HR) – Emma Clark

  • 01522 528838
  • admin@lincscricket.co.uk

 

  • – Finance
  • – HR

Cricket Administrator – Gail Clark

gail.clark@lincscricket.co.uk

  • ECB Level 1 Coach

Marketing and Communications Officer –                 Kit Spence

  • kit.spence@lincscricket.co.uk

 

ECB Level 2 Coach

  • – Advertising
  • – Events
  • – Sponsorship
  • – Website
  • – County Coach

Regional Development Officer (North) –           Jonny Drabble

  • jonny.drabble@lincscricket.co.uk

 

ECB Level 2 Coach

  • – Regional Coach (North)
  • – County Coach
  • – Chance to Shine
  • – Club Support
  • – Business and Sponsorship coordinator

Regional Development Officer (Central) –      Martin Shillito

 

ECB Level 2 Coach

  • – Regional Coach (Central)
  • – County Coach
  • – Chance to Shine
  • – Club Support
  • – Business and Sponsorship coordinator

Regional Development Officer (South) – Gary Lambert

 

ECB Level 3 Coach

  • – Regional Coach (South)
  • – County Coach
  • – Chance to Shine
  • – Club Support
  • – Business and Sponsorship coordinator

Community Coach – Matt Fowler (North)

  • matt.fowler@lincscricket.co.uk

 

ECB Club Coach

  • – Chance to Shine
  • – County Coach
  • – Regional Coach

Community Coach – Paul Edgeller (South)

  • paul.edgeller@lincscricket.co.uk

 

ECB Level 2 Coach

  • – Chance to Shine
  • – County Coach
  • – Regional Coach
image1 (1)

County Coach – Russ Binnington

Russell.binnington@ptsplumbing.co.uk

  • ECB Level 2 Coach

County Coach – Giles Goddard

giles.goddard@tesco.net

  • ECB Level 2 Coach

County Coach – Colin Holman

coling.holman@btinternet.com

  • ECB Level 3 Coach & ECB Tutor

County Coach – Alan Ward

Alan_Ward@live.co.uk

  • ECB Level 2 Coach

County Coach – Neil Wheeler

neilkwheeler@yahoo.co.uk

  • ECB Level 2 Coach