You are here: Home > About Us > Operational Team

Chief Executive Officer – Martyn Dobson

  • Martyn.Dobson@lincscricket.co.uk
  • 07543 221292

Senior Officer (Performance) – Pete Morgan

  • 07543 221 294
  • pete.morgan@lincscricket.co.uk

 

ECB Level 4 Coach

  • – EPP
  • – County Crcket
  • – Regional Cricket
  • – Women’s/girls Cricket
  • – Youth Development Courses Indoor Cricket

Senior Officer (Development) – Niall Young

  • 07785 722280
  • niall.young@lincscricket.co.uk

 

ECB Level 3 Coach & ECB Tutor

  • – Club Support – Clubmark, Grants
  • – Facilities
  • – Workforce
  • – Chance to Shine
  • – Coach Education
  • – H/E – F/E
  • – Disability

Office Manager (Finance & HR) – Emma Clark

  • 01522 528838
  • admin@lincscricket.co.uk

 

  • – Finance
  • – HR

Cricket Administrator – Gail Clark

  • 01522 528838
  • gail.clark@lincscricket.co.uk

 

  • ECB Level 1 Coach

Regional Development Officer (North) –           Matt Fowler

  • 07800 632 297
  • Matt.Fowler@lincscricket.co.uk

 

ECB Level 2 Coach

  • – Regional Coach (North)
  • – County Coach
  • – Chance to Shine
  • – Club Support
  • – Business and Sponsorship coordinator

Regional Development Officer (Central) –      Martin Shillito

 

ECB Level 2 Coach

  • – Regional Coach (Central)
  • – County Coach
  • – Chance to Shine
  • – Club Support

Regional Development Officer (South) –      Angus Youles

  • 07907 575 993

ECB Level 2 Coach

Community Coach – Steven Crossley (North)

  • – Chance to Shine
  • – County Coach
  • – Regional Coach

County Coach  U12 Boy’s & Regional Coach South U11’s- Giles Goddard

 

  • ECB Level 2 Coach

Regional Coach, North U11 – Caitlin Phillips

Community Coach – Paul Edgeller (South)

  • 07592 133 598
  • paul.edgeller@lincscricket.co.uk

 

ECB Level 2 Coach

  • – Chance to Shine
  • – County Coach
  • – Regional Coach

County Coach, U13 Girls and Regional Coach North U10’s – Neil Wheeler

Regional Coach, South U10’s – Jayne Cornwell

Regional Coach, Central U12’s – Michael Hale

Regional Coach, South U13’s – Vince Markham

Regional Coach, Central U13 – Sam Cardell

 

  • ECB Level 3 Coach

Regional Coach, Central U10 – Paul Cook

Regional Coach, South U12’s – Geoffrey Ellis

  • ECB Level 3 Coach

County Coach – Alan Ward

alan.ward@lincscricket.co.uk

  • ECB Level 2 Coach

All Stars Champion – Justin Owen

  • justin.owen@lincscricket.co.uk

 

UKCC ECB Level 2 Coach

County Coach – Russ Binnington

russ.binnington@lincscricket.co.uk

  • ECB Level 2 Coach

County Coach – Colin Holman

colin.holman@lincscricket.co.uk

  • ECB Level 3 Coach & ECB Tutor