You are here: Home > About Us > Directors

Board of Directors

Chair of Lincolnshire Cricket: Mr. Rob Bradley
Director of Finance: Mr. Robert Gammage
Director of Participation: Mr. Adam Grist
Director of Marketing & Communications: Mr. Richard Jones
Director of Inclusion, Welfare & Safeguarding: Kathy Eborall 
Vice Presidents: Mr. David Neal, Mr. Steve Weaver and Mr. Robin Wright